Wahh!! some people has such huge ego. An incident happened in my workplace,
A accused
B of being unprofessional without investigating the matter first. But when colleague
C explained the matter to
A that it was her mistake, not
B's mistake, that egoistical
A did not even bother to apologise! Instead,
A made things worse by saying
he blamed B because she is unprofessional to begin with! Like WTH!!
No comments:
Post a Comment